DEBIAN: Debianization master glsdk-6_00_00_07
authorNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:11:03 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 08:48:09 +0000 (14:18 +0530)
commitbdde948604f3bc46cc3153eb376b95fa82e29585
treeda9532e2b0f2df3fabd9518ec86b7d49dbc81faf
parent1b88a133a3f7ee39aa26371f4046556353c3076e
DEBIAN: Debianization
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dri2-utils.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dri2-utils.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libdri2-1.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libdri2-1.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libdri2-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]