fix typo
authorRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:10:13 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
commit7c61bc24360a2ab715d39c36983afede87e674fe
tree689ad2b99982811ff93b1f9ebad484d22121019b
parentdd8fa06184866174d3c1a784025358b00a4a93b2
fix typo
configure.ac