Fix potential NPE if user doesn't register display
authorRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:10:21 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
commit89a8af8ad903c7487e3c9afd4f8c0e4e6a372a8b
tree9b900e2015425fceb83455ea913822c161bc4d0f
parent7c61bc24360a2ab715d39c36983afede87e674fe
Fix potential NPE if user doesn't register display
src/dri2.c