test: libdri2test doesn't need to be installed
authorRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:13:31 +0000 (15:13 -0300)
committerRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:23:35 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
test/Makefile.am

index 8515c6b091d90a136d8741081c5e8d6d38020610..bfafadd2a2aa120b00089ff6603ea9cbd1273216 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-lib_LTLIBRARIES = libdri2test.la
+noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libdri2test.la
 
 COMMON_SOURCES = dri2util.c
 COMMON_LIBADD  = @DRI2_LIBS@