fix typo
authorRob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:10:13 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
configure.ac

index f1ce092b3f86f4329dfc03f29e4b1522054a5c59..67f7e259b86604087a2253e89dba411940cba658 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ XORG_MACROS_VERSION(1.8)
 XORG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS
 XORG_CHECK_MALLOC_ZERO
 
-# Obtain compiler/linker options for depedencies
+# Obtain compiler/linker options for dependencies
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(DRI2, x11 xext xextproto libdrm)
 
 # Optionally enable simple test app...