glsdk/libdri2.git
9 years agoadd NOCONFIGURE support to autogen.sh
Rob Clark [Fri, 11 May 2012 01:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
add NOCONFIGURE support to autogen.sh

9 years agoadd .gitignore
Rob Clark [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:34:07 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
add .gitignore

9 years agoadd list.h to avoid build dependency on xserver
Rob Clark [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
add list.h to avoid build dependency on xserver

libs seem to get built before xserver, so we can't depend on xorg/list.h
being installed yet.  For now just make a local copy.

9 years agopass driver-type to DRI2Connect()
Rob Clark [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:24:27 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
pass driver-type to DRI2Connect()

Allow libdri2 to be used with driver-types other than DRI2DriverDRI.

9 years agoa bit of rearranging before adding more tests
Rob Clark [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:13:08 +0000 (17:13 -0600)]
a bit of rearranging before adding more tests

9 years agoFixes dependencies on GL/glx.h and GL/glxext.h files (v2)
David Bercovitz [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:01:53 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
Fixes dependencies on GL/glx.h and GL/glxext.h files (v2)

 These files aren't needed and removing the includes
 removes the need to add a wrong and bad dependency on dri.pc.

9 years agoDefine conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.
David Bercovitz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Define conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.

  Usage of Conditionals describes that a conditional
  must be defined before it is used in configure.ac
  using the macro AM_CONDITIONAL.
  This commit fixes ./configure step when --enable-test is
  undefined.

9 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
initial commit