glsdk/libdri2.git
10 years agoDefine conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.
David Bercovitz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Define conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.

  Usage of Conditionals describes that a conditional
  must be defined before it is used in configure.ac
  using the macro AM_CONDITIONAL.
  This commit fixes ./configure step when --enable-test is
  undefined.

10 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
initial commit