libdrm: Move intel_atomic.h to libdrm core for sharing.
authorPauli Nieminen <suokkos@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerPauli Nieminen <suokkos@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit21105bc186d188f0bfc2f41c52b4b0ceb6742cf5
tree2ab7cc7a721954530c0abea46a115a3b6e6446e5
parentdf7157fe2e28796ae1f6d938b850e08c8e1d382d
libdrm: Move intel_atomic.h to libdrm core for sharing.

intel_atomic.h includes very usefull atomic operations for
lock free parrallel access of variables. Moving these to
core libdrm for code sharing with radeon.

Signed-off-by: Pauli Nieminen <suokkos@gmail.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
intel/Makefile.am
intel/intel_bufmgr_gem.c
xf86atomic.h [moved from intel/intel_atomic.h with 93% similarity]