Add omapdrm module to kmstest and vbltest
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:51:33 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
commit91f7a8be1ccdc99b0849341a6c42ebee81b22ba2
tree86eb4a10f4875fd000c58e9bf59b4cfa68954854
parent623ed288936ed1c2de9268eb25b030060b7f43ff
Add omapdrm module to kmstest and vbltest

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
tests/kmstest/main.c
tests/vbltest/vbltest.c