configure: bump version for release
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:45:55 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commit93a5117d5b05b7b4cd1cb481a10b8565c63fb5ba
treef37ff47cf5d98bef3297dda721adc55fe49edb06
parentc2b77a02d4e188cfa6d1b73a721946fd9b1d3577
configure: bump version for release

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
configure.ac