configure: bump version for 2.4.38 release
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitd1de6831b9f49b1f450324948b6a4759b3f7ae04
treee51a1413683b83b7603478143032ca3f5771e3d9
parent10481fec55b422843d3f15eef3aa9617ae98843b
configure: bump version for 2.4.38 release
configure.ac