intel: add more VLV PCI IDs
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:51:32 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
intel/intel_chipset.h

index a2eb894779c778f91b25e8198920c1b940dc46c0..ebec2f8ad2119aa24c7228ac8403e2d26b16a39e 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,9 @@
 #define PCI_CHIP_HASWELL_CRW_S_GT2_PLUS 0x0D3A
 
 #define PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_PO         0x0f30 /* power on board */
+#define PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_1          0x0f31
+#define PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_2          0x0f32
+#define PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_3          0x0f33
 
 #define IS_830(dev) (dev == 0x3577)
 #define IS_845(dev) (dev == 0x2562)
 
 #define IS_I965GM(dev) (dev == 0x2A02)
 
-#define IS_VALLEYVIEW(dev) (dev == 0xf30)
+#define IS_VALLEYVIEW(dev) (((dev) == PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_PO) ||       \
+                           ((dev) == PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_1) ||         \
+                           ((dev) == PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_2) ||         \
+                           ((dev) == PCI_CHIP_VALLEYVIEW_3))
 
 #define IS_GEN4(dev) (dev == 0x2972 || \
                      dev == 0x2982 ||  \