intel/context: new execbuf interface for contexts
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 01:28:28 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:57:17 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
To support this we extract the common execbuf2 functionality to be
called with, or without contexts.

The context'd execbuf does not support some of the dri1 stuff.

Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>

No differences found