radeon: add square-tiling flag
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 16:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 05:14:55 +0000 (06:14 +0100)
include/drm/radeon_drm.h
radeon/radeon_bo.h

index 728df604622673284a72bce9b847a74c3aa51816..ff97e484bbc54a5b2630f2a069e39a32281a6af5 100644 (file)
@@ -808,6 +808,7 @@ struct drm_radeon_gem_create {
 #define RADEON_TILING_SWAP_32BIT  0x8
 #define RADEON_TILING_SURFACE     0x10 /* this object requires a surface
                                        * when mapped - i.e. front buffer */
+#define RADEON_TILING_MICRO_SQUARE 0x20
 
 struct drm_radeon_gem_set_tiling {
        uint32_t        handle;
index 8859c2c3f714563ee21542d8669c2386ab2a8c30..37478a0d702158b66ec757e294e08d9d063c2a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 /* bo object */
 #define RADEON_BO_FLAGS_MACRO_TILE  1
 #define RADEON_BO_FLAGS_MICRO_TILE  2
+#define RADEON_BO_FLAGS_MICRO_TILE_SQUARE 0x20
 
 struct radeon_bo_manager;
 struct radeon_cs;