intel: sanitize i915_drm.h
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:28:01 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:09:10 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
run make headers_isntall on d-i-n, copy to here

Acked-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
include/drm/i915_drm.h

index af3ce1745b3feab9884f4d0aa1fb4f9fb3fdf8e2..725a8dec360efb7b008fddbce19c67d7384bbbd6 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
  * subject to backwards-compatibility constraints.
  */
 
+
 /* Each region is a minimum of 16k, and there are at most 255 of them.
  */
 #define I915_NR_TEX_REGIONS 255        /* table size 2k - maximum due to use
@@ -287,7 +288,8 @@ typedef struct drm_i915_irq_wait {
 #define I915_PARAM_HAS_EXEC_CONSTANTS   14
 #define I915_PARAM_HAS_RELAXED_DELTA    15
 #define I915_PARAM_HAS_GEN7_SOL_RESET   16
-#define I915_PARAM_HAS_LLC              17
+#define I915_PARAM_HAS_LLC                      17
+#define I915_PARAM_HAS_ALIASING_PPGTT   18
 
 typedef struct drm_i915_getparam {
        int param;