nouveau: expose notifier handle on nvc0 as well
authorChristoph Bumiller <e0425955@student.tuwien.ac.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 02:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Christoph Bumiller <e0425955@student.tuwien.ac.at>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
nouveau/abi16.c
nouveau/nouveau.h

index 0fa575ce354eee53e20bdd8976983bc04cc42e1d..69a0a9b3cd8a8840609a14748cbda9348a4f67f1 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ abi16_chan_nvc0(struct nouveau_object *obj)
 
        nvc0->base.channel = req.channel;
        nvc0->base.pushbuf = req.pushbuf_domains;
+       nvc0->notify = req.notifier_handle;
        nvc0->base.object->handle = req.channel;
        nvc0->base.object->length = sizeof(*nvc0);
        return 0;
index d7954cf44fd72a50bb33d2b84c7f9a9c67c057cd..51a959814bd7c3d8c135d3d305b9f1ab58eb91d0 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ struct nv04_fifo {
 
 struct nvc0_fifo {
        struct nouveau_fifo base;
+       uint32_t notify;
 };
 
 struct nv04_notify {