radeon: don't force stencil tile split to 0
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 03:45:26 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/radeon_surface.c

index 03b1c5df6b61b29d87f24a472884f8e1f3f0315d..c62cbf96dd822cb271a483c93b3e1fac48ca4b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -797,7 +797,6 @@ static int eg_surface_init(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man,
     }
 
     surf->stencil_offset = 0;
-    surf->stencil_tile_split = 0;
 
     /* check tiling mode */
     switch (mode) {
@@ -1059,7 +1058,6 @@ static int si_surface_init(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man,
     }
 
     surf->stencil_offset = 0;
-    surf->stencil_tile_split = 0;
 
     /* check tiling mode */
     switch (mode) {