intel/decode: VERTEX_ELEMENT_STATE, 1 means valid
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 03:35:57 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:58:35 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
The logic seemed to be inverse to me.

Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
intel/intel_decode.c

index cf5b3bbe702c95113cecb49dadec4580deccad7b..74dd530ddd608e802a0b127ff64810e1f155da47 100644 (file)
@@ -3392,7 +3392,7 @@ decode_3d_965(struct drm_intel_decode *ctx)
                                  "src offset 0x%04x bytes\n",
                                  data[i] >> (IS_GEN6(devid) ? 26 : 27),
                                  data[i] & (1 << (IS_GEN6(devid) ? 25 : 26)) ?
-                                 "" : "in", (data[i] >> 16) & 0x1ff,
+                                 "in" : "", (data[i] >> 16) & 0x1ff,
                                  data[i] & 0x07ff);
                        i++;
                        instr_out(ctx, i, "(%s, %s, %s, %s), "