intel: Fix missing ETIME on BSD operating systems
authorDavid Shao <davshao@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 05:24:56 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:52:38 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
Originally posted to Free Desktop bug #52549 by David Shao.
Resolves Gentoo Bug #433403.
Commit message by Richard Yao.

Reviewed-by: Richard Yao <ryao@gentoo.org>
Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
References: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52549

Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
intel/intel_bufmgr_gem.c

index 8d45839d61b5ae46e9b00ec16492db7e40a69513..512bc6fff34871d37c124ac362c0f7e08cacadd6 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,9 @@
 #include <stdbool.h>
 
 #include "errno.h"
+#ifndef ETIME
+#define ETIME ETIMEDOUT
+#endif
 #include "libdrm_lists.h"
 #include "intel_bufmgr.h"
 #include "intel_bufmgr_priv.h"