intel: Quiet valgrind warnings in context creation.
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:45:14 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:20:17 +0000 (11:20 -0700)
intel/intel_bufmgr_gem.c

index 43c49a9cb582ec7076e098cd3b695af3750b4383..a484b120b90fdbdc76b6f0cd457e8928f0da4242 100644 (file)
@@ -2911,6 +2911,7 @@ drm_intel_gem_context_create(drm_intel_bufmgr *bufmgr)
        drm_intel_context *context = NULL;
        int ret;
 
+       VG_CLEAR(create);
        ret = drmIoctl(bufmgr_gem->fd, DRM_IOCTL_I915_GEM_CONTEXT_CREATE, &create);
        if (ret != 0) {
                DBG("DRM_IOCTL_I915_GEM_CONTEXT_CREATE failed: %s\n",