intel: Fix build of Intel DRM on x86 systems
authorPaul Berry <stereotype441@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 22:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0800)
committerPaul Berry <stereotype441@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 22:46:16 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
Commit efd6e81e inadvertently broke the build by looking for "i?86" or
"x86_64" in $host_os.  The correct variable to check is $host_cpu.

This was preventing libdrm_intel.so from being built.

Reviewed-by: Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com>
configure.ac

index f5ebc1d45175f19a25e9e0a1f8060ca27a0d5824..b59bc54a20654503a5ce98c05df64677a210baf4 100644 (file)
@@ -250,8 +250,8 @@ if test "x$INTEL" != "xno" -o "x$RADEON" != "xno"; then
 
     else
            if test "x$INTEL" != "xno"; then
-                   case $host_os in
-                           i?86-*|x86_64-*) INTEL=yes ;;
+                   case $host_cpu in
+                           i?86|x86_64) INTEL=yes ;;
                            *) INTEL=no ;;
                    esac
            fi