radeon: silence valgrind warnings by zeroing memory
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 03:12:16 +0000 (04:12 +0100)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 03:17:18 +0000 (04:17 +0100)
radeon/radeon_bo_gem.c
radeon/radeon_cs_gem.c

index 081ccb9ffc1244b51252f68b561050e1b2904d47..719fba7c266b5cd43fa8c4bce4cf80d0c662526f 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ static int bo_set_tiling(struct radeon_bo_int *boi, uint32_t tiling_flags,
 static int bo_get_tiling(struct radeon_bo_int *boi, uint32_t *tiling_flags,
                          uint32_t *pitch)
 {
-    struct drm_radeon_gem_set_tiling args;
+    struct drm_radeon_gem_set_tiling args = {};
     int r;
 
     args.handle = boi->handle;
index 81bd393975151bd55b0c6d215a4b5062db1eb6c5..9834bcf112300ad696ef9cd63c3250f08442fc70 100644 (file)
@@ -517,7 +517,7 @@ static struct radeon_cs_funcs radeon_cs_gem_funcs = {
 
 static int radeon_get_device_id(int fd, uint32_t *device_id)
 {
-    struct drm_radeon_info info;
+    struct drm_radeon_info info = {};
     int r;
 
     *device_id = 0;