radeon: align r600 msaa buffers to a multiple of macrotile size * num samples
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
I am not sure whether this is needed, but better be safe than sorry.

radeon/radeon_surface.c

index 98f4aaf5c1b5ebb0ad2c754a5f12bcde5318411a..4118a37fd70961b15be6b83c85ad05199ea42ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ static int r6_surface_init_2d(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man,
         surf->bo_alignment =
             MAX2(surf_man->hw_info.num_pipes *
                  surf_man->hw_info.num_banks *
-                 surf->bpe * 64,
+                 surf->nsamples * surf->bpe * 64,
                  xalign * yalign * surf->nsamples * surf->bpe);
     }