configure: Bump version for 2.4.34.
authorPaul Berry <stereotype441@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:15:12 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
committerPaul Berry <stereotype441@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:32:39 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
configure.ac

index 6a1d98e06d6016c2958d5c5049662f57c8cec358..538d0d86d250a20c8bc9669f11ea25dcd39da7cf 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 AC_INIT([libdrm],
-        [2.4.33],
+        [2.4.34],
         [https://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=DRI],
         [libdrm])