libdrm/exynos: padding gem_mmap structure to 64-bit aligned
authorCooper Yuan <cooperyuan@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerCooper Yuan <cooperyuan@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
exynos/exynos_drm.h

index dc2eef363074af97cd81b3eb1c06ccf1a0334346..aa97b22380e6030aa2116aee94a119ed7468b039 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ struct drm_exynos_gem_map_off {
  * A structure for mapping buffer.
  *
  * @handle: a handle to gem object created.
+ * @pad: just padding to be 64-bit aligned.
  * @size: memory size to be mapped.
  * @mapped: having user virtual address mmaped.
  *     - this variable would be filled by exynos gem module
@@ -72,7 +73,8 @@ struct drm_exynos_gem_map_off {
  */
 struct drm_exynos_gem_mmap {
        unsigned int handle;
-       unsigned int size;
+       unsigned int pad;
+       uint64_t size;
        uint64_t mapped;
 };