intel: Fix build failure in test_decode.c
authorLauri Kasanen <cand@gmx.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 10:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:54:41 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
Hi list

The recently released libdrm 2.4.37 does not compile the Intel part:

test_decode.c: In function 'compare_batch':
test_decode.c:107: error: implicit declaration of function 'open_memstream'

PS: Please CC me.

Signed-off-by: Lauri Kasanen <cand@gmx.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
intel/test_decode.c

index c9ab7adccff09685e2bf7a08076e925c0ee5dd55..0fcdf3b01c610a9a329cb08e48137ab965486808 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
  * IN THE SOFTWARE.
  */
 
+#define _GNU_SOURCE
+
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>