Add omapdrm module to kmstest and vbltest
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:51:33 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
tests/kmstest/main.c
tests/vbltest/vbltest.c

index 5df0a383cef7564ba0a1dc056411013aa8fa297f..f2e14d38eb4f96b1937438f1a0cd85cd7b2f4ca3 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ char *drivers[] = {
        "radeon",
        "nouveau",
        "vmwgfx",
+       "omapdrm",
        NULL
 };
 
index 4fccd5984daf2187a4c0df7cc192d8b03046ce9b..b44d8ee9bd9b97811af7030dfacaff6f189b1945 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ static void usage(char *name)
 int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
        int i, c, fd, ret;
-       char *modules[] = { "i915", "radeon", "nouveau", "vmwgfx", "exynos" };
+       char *modules[] = { "i915", "radeon", "nouveau", "vmwgfx", "exynos", "omapdrm" };
        drmVBlank vbl;
        drmEventContext evctx;
        struct vbl_info handler_info;