configure: bump version for release
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:45:55 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
configure.ac

index e6e9a9f3d7dfe48b876e38e7a640214a97fae78e..f7bea3511d5ec1bb06e752fa422c94c4c4552160 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 AC_INIT([libdrm],
-        [2.4.34],
+        [2.4.35],
         [https://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=DRI],
         [libdrm])