libdrm_nouveau.pc: don't include I${includedir}/nouveau
authorMarcin Slusarz <marcin.slusarz@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerMarcin Slusarz <marcin.slusarz@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
Nouveau headers are installed in I${includedir}/libdrm.

nouveau/libdrm_nouveau.pc.in

index 6170613db5bc76916891d26325b6648a86f5a4a4..454fc873e928b3feea2f42c41a8a1099f2a6b6fd 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,5 @@ Name: libdrm_nouveau
 Description: Userspace interface to nouveau kernel DRM services
 Version: 2.4.33
 Libs: -L${libdir} -ldrm_nouveau
-Cflags: -I${includedir} -I${includedir}/libdrm -I${includedir}/nouveau
+Cflags: -I${includedir} -I${includedir}/libdrm
 Requires.private: libdrm