radeon: add some new SI pci ids
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:32:19 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/r600_pci_ids.h

index 2aaf35b1c68b0c7c2f242b9c118382a13c62c187..12daafde31ac4da24a6c27fd167472df4ea516e8 100644 (file)
@@ -327,9 +327,12 @@ CHIPSET(0x679F, TAHITI_679F, TAHITI)
 CHIPSET(0x6800, PITCAIRN_6800, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6801, PITCAIRN_6801, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6802, PITCAIRN_6802, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6800, PITCAIRN_6800, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6801, PITCAIRN_6801, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6802, PITCAIRN_6802, PITCAIRN)
+CHIPSET(0x6806, PITCAIRN_6806, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6808, PITCAIRN_6808, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6809, PITCAIRN_6809, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6810, PITCAIRN_6810, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6808, PITCAIRN_6808, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6809, PITCAIRN_6809, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6810, PITCAIRN_6810, PITCAIRN)
+CHIPSET(0x6816, PITCAIRN_6816, PITCAIRN)
+CHIPSET(0x6817, PITCAIRN_6817, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6818, PITCAIRN_6818, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6819, PITCAIRN_6819, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x684C, PITCAIRN_684C, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6818, PITCAIRN_6818, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x6819, PITCAIRN_6819, PITCAIRN)
 CHIPSET(0x684C, PITCAIRN_684C, PITCAIRN)