radeon/surface: free version after using it.
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:19:35 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
fixes leak in valgrind.

Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
radeon/radeon_surface.c

index 0afd59651e2fe167441965f13ff0efb66717b268..c80f7f493268af28190ddc55d64d913f7920d0d5 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ static int r6_init_hw_info(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man)
     if (version && version->version_minor >= 14) {
         surf_man->hw_info.allow_2d = 1;
     }
+    drmFreeVersion(version);
 
     switch ((tiling_config & 0xe) >> 1) {
     case 0:
@@ -470,6 +471,7 @@ static int eg_init_hw_info(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man)
     if (version && version->version_minor >= 16) {
         surf_man->hw_info.allow_2d = 1;
     }
+    drmFreeVersion(version);
 
     switch (tiling_config & 0xf) {
     case 0: