intel: Add IVB PUSH_CONSTANT decodes
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:12:24 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:11:48 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
intel/intel_decode.c

index bf2370612a2f30d113f4e48b8aaa2df7cde239f0..c9bfee4756e031ed37d1ba5c1bf618de9366019a 100644 (file)
@@ -3208,6 +3208,9 @@ decode_3d_965(struct drm_intel_decode *ctx)
                { 0x790d, 0xffff, 4, 4, "3DSTATE_MULTISAMPLE", 7 },
                { 0x7910, 0xffff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_CLEAR_PARAMS" },
                { 0x7912, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_PUSH_CONSTANT_ALLOC_VS" },
+               { 0x7913, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_PUSH_CONSTANT_ALLOC_HS" },
+               { 0x7914, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_PUSH_CONSTANT_ALLOC_DS" },
+               { 0x7915, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_PUSH_CONSTANT_ALLOC_GS" },
                { 0x7916, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_PUSH_CONSTANT_ALLOC_PS" },
                { 0x7917, 0x00ff, 2, 2+128*2, "3DSTATE_SO_DECL_LIST" },
                { 0x7918, 0x00ff, 4, 4, "3DSTATE_SO_BUFFER" },