configure: bump version for 2.4.39 release
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:03:13 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
configure.ac

index 3e2792e176f0bfccdf87355f3430c26534a484e4..95068272dfde71c878744eae13fcf10a668c193e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 AC_INIT([libdrm],
-        [2.4.38],
+        [2.4.39],
         [https://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=DRI],
         [libdrm])