radeon: use the const qualifier in radeon_cs_write_table
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:06:53 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
radeon/radeon_cs.h

index 7f6ee68b385156d864b58e0676a1dfbe39d5c2ae..f68a624eb3fcf236c556a68ef2ac656d64d7550f 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ static inline void radeon_cs_write_qword(struct radeon_cs *cs, uint64_t qword)
 }
 
 static inline void radeon_cs_write_table(struct radeon_cs *cs,
-                                         void *data, uint32_t size)
+                                         const void *data, uint32_t size)
 {
     memcpy(cs->packets + cs->cdw, data, size * 4);
     cs->cdw += size;