intel/context: Add drm_intel_context type
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:31:31 +0000 (11:31 -0800)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:57:16 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
Add an opaque type representing a HW context.

Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
intel/intel_bufmgr.h
intel/intel_bufmgr_priv.h

index fa6c4ddcb57bdf4dff3e842d1444add1fff9679d..fedffb584abe4b61a3a8709d46d76c1df9c3f375 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 struct drm_clip_rect;
 
 typedef struct _drm_intel_bufmgr drm_intel_bufmgr;
+typedef struct _drm_intel_context drm_intel_context;
 typedef struct _drm_intel_bo drm_intel_bo;
 
 struct _drm_intel_bo {
index 0b625200abc7368ed9adfdacc9d2149de9bcc7aa..2592d42d5b3f9f42d30209a2a0f0706164aa6ba7 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,11 @@ struct _drm_intel_bufmgr {
        int debug;
 };
 
+struct _drm_intel_context {
+       unsigned int ctx_id;
+       struct _drm_intel_bufmgr *bufmgr;
+};
+
 #define ALIGN(value, alignment)        ((value + alignment - 1) & ~(alignment - 1))
 #define ROUND_UP_TO(x, y)      (((x) + (y) - 1) / (y) * (y))
 #define ROUND_UP_TO_MB(x)      ROUND_UP_TO((x), 1024*1024)