radeon: don't take the stencil-specific codepath for buffers without stencil
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:52:44 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/radeon_surface.c

index 80b15056c91267f64807cab907858b4f34e2c389..03b1c5df6b61b29d87f24a472884f8e1f3f0315d 100644 (file)
@@ -911,7 +911,7 @@ static int eg_surface_best(struct radeon_surface_manager *surf_man,
      * fmask buffer has different optimal value figure them out once we
      * use it.
      */
-    if (surf->flags & (RADEON_SURF_ZBUFFER | RADEON_SURF_SBUFFER)) {
+    if (surf->flags & RADEON_SURF_SBUFFER) {
         /* assume 1 bytes for stencil, we optimize for stencil as stencil
          * and depth shares surface values
          */