radeon: fix unused-function warning
authorAndreas Boll <andreas.boll.dev@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Boll <andreas.boll.dev@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
radeon_cs_gem.c:333:13: warning: 'cs_gem_dump_bof' defined but
not used [-Wunused-function]

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/radeon_cs_gem.c

index 9834bcf112300ad696ef9cd63c3250f08442fc70..b9631400efb91914c5f0442b9f8b3d82abf6d305 100644 (file)
@@ -330,6 +330,7 @@ static int cs_gem_end(struct radeon_cs_int *cs,
     return 0;
 }
 
+#if CS_BOF_DUMP
 static void cs_gem_dump_bof(struct radeon_cs_int *cs)
 {
     struct cs_gem *csg = (struct cs_gem*)cs;
@@ -415,6 +416,7 @@ out_err:
     bof_decref(device_id);
     bof_decref(root);
 }
+#endif
 
 static int cs_gem_emit(struct radeon_cs_int *cs)
 {