intel: Remove two unused variables
authorDamien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:20:06 +0000 (11:20 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
intel/intel_bufmgr_gem.c

index eae2199d57fcc74c4fee407959e43da87b151e1d..43c49a9cb582ec7076e098cd3b695af3750b4383 100644 (file)
@@ -2908,9 +2908,8 @@ drm_intel_gem_context_create(drm_intel_bufmgr *bufmgr)
 {
        drm_intel_bufmgr_gem *bufmgr_gem = (drm_intel_bufmgr_gem *)bufmgr;
        struct drm_i915_gem_context_create create;
-       drm_i915_getparam_t gp;
        drm_intel_context *context = NULL;
-       int tmp = 0, ret;
+       int ret;
 
        ret = drmIoctl(bufmgr_gem->fd, DRM_IOCTL_I915_GEM_CONTEXT_CREATE, &create);
        if (ret != 0) {