radeon: add TN surface support
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:32:17 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:33:09 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/r600_pci_ids.h
radeon/radeon_surface.c

index 0ffb741d76f3c93903be006153c8cf8b1edece27..8fbd749fb5d8c1e6b9102376fd07c614b47384e6 100644 (file)
@@ -269,3 +269,11 @@ CHIPSET(0x6768, CAICOS_6768, CAICOS)
 CHIPSET(0x6770, CAICOS_6770, CAICOS)
 CHIPSET(0x6778, CAICOS_6778, CAICOS)
 CHIPSET(0x6779, CAICOS_6779, CAICOS)
+
+CHIPSET(0x9900, ARUBA_9900, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x9901, ARUBA_9901, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x9903, ARUBA_9903, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x9904, ARUBA_9904, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x990F, ARUBA_990F, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x9990, ARUBA_9990, ARUBA)
+CHIPSET(0x9991, ARUBA_9991, ARUBA)
index 94224f5e353534f6de0737eaa2e7cbe89b0f3e06..6303c47c91644f7196e5233d4f2ebbe5df1f3082 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ enum radeon_family {
     CHIP_TURKS,
     CHIP_CAICOS,
     CHIP_CAYMAN,
+    CHIP_ARUBA,
     CHIP_LAST,
 };