configure: bump version for 2.4.38 release
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
configure.ac

index 3eaec74b9c9d8aa002d6d8e627f9b800756ef985..3e2792e176f0bfccdf87355f3430c26534a484e4 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 AC_INIT([libdrm],
-        [2.4.37],
+        [2.4.38],
         [https://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=DRI],
         [libdrm])