radeon: add some missing evergreen pci ids
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:29:24 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:33:56 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
Noticed by: Harald van Dijk <fdo@gigawatt.nl>

Fixes:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53124

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
radeon/r600_pci_ids.h

index 989ec00af3a76a823357661dcf5a445e2d3834e1..2aaf35b1c68b0c7c2f242b9c118382a13c62c187 100644 (file)
@@ -157,6 +157,7 @@ CHIPSET(0x68FE, CEDAR_68FE, CEDAR)
 
 CHIPSET(0x68C0, REDWOOD_68C0, REDWOOD)
 CHIPSET(0x68C1, REDWOOD_68C1, REDWOOD)
+CHIPSET(0x68C7, REDWOOD_68C7, REDWOOD)
 CHIPSET(0x68C8, REDWOOD_68C8, REDWOOD)
 CHIPSET(0x68C9, REDWOOD_68C9, REDWOOD)
 CHIPSET(0x68D8, REDWOOD_68D8, REDWOOD)
@@ -179,6 +180,8 @@ CHIPSET(0x6880, CYPRESS_6880, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x6888, CYPRESS_6888, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x6889, CYPRESS_6889, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x688A, CYPRESS_688A, CYPRESS)
+CHIPSET(0x688C, CYPRESS_688C, CYPRESS)
+CHIPSET(0x688D, CYPRESS_688D, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x6898, CYPRESS_6898, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x6899, CYPRESS_6899, CYPRESS)
 CHIPSET(0x689B, CYPRESS_689B, CYPRESS)