Revert "intel/decode: VERTEX_ELEMENT_STATE, 1 means valid"
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:19:49 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:21:42 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
This reverts commit 7d0a1d5ebbe2c6aecd96eef94b0af038858a0178.

The actual fix

intel/intel_decode.c

index fa948813ab9b530defc3d38146aa53b7f64da7fb..909ae7761204e9acc6cb86045efc4f7418f5c7bb 100644 (file)
@@ -3408,7 +3408,7 @@ decode_3d_965(struct drm_intel_decode *ctx)
                                  "src offset 0x%04x bytes\n",
                                  data[i] >> (IS_GEN6(devid) ? 26 : 27),
                                  data[i] & (1 << (IS_GEN6(devid) ? 25 : 26)) ?
-                                 "in" : "", (data[i] >> 16) & 0x1ff,
+                                 "" : "in", (data[i] >> 16) & 0x1ff,
                                  data[i] & 0x07ff);
                        i++;
                        instr_out(ctx, i, "(%s, %s, %s, %s), "