intel/decode: add sampler state pointers for [HD]S
authorBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 04:53:50 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
committerBen Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:58:35 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
intel/intel_decode.c

index c9bfee4756e031ed37d1ba5c1bf618de9366019a..cf5b3bbe702c95113cecb49dadec4580deccad7b 100644 (file)
@@ -3188,6 +3188,8 @@ decode_3d_965(struct drm_intel_decode *ctx)
                { 0x7829, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_BINDING_TABLE_POINTERS_GS" },
                { 0x782a, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_BINDING_TABLE_POINTERS_PS" },
                { 0x782b, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_SAMPLER_STATE_POINTERS_VS" },
+               { 0x782c, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_SAMPLER_STATE_POINTERS_HS" },
+               { 0x782d, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_SAMPLER_STATE_POINTERS_DS" },
                { 0x782e, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_SAMPLER_STATE_POINTERS_GS" },
                { 0x782f, 0x00ff, 2, 2, "3DSTATE_SAMPLER_STATE_POINTERS_PS" },
                { 0x7830, 0x00ff, 2, 2, NULL, 7, gen7_3DSTATE_URB_VS },