intel: fix build error
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:26:11 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:28:46 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
  CCLD   test_decode
./.libs/libdrm_intel.so: undefined reference to `drmPrimeHandleToFD'
./.libs/libdrm_intel.so: undefined reference to `drmPrimeFDToHandle'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status

From Adam Jackson's explaination:

  most distros have changed it so ld defaults to --no-copy-dt-needed-entries,
  so if you use something from libdrm you can't just assume libdrm_intel
  will bring it in for you, you have to be explicit

Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <rob@ti.com>
intel/Makefile.am

index dc01a96d6abe8985bdf514b95dce9672c8433088..f49b09980e8cb488d6f03ea928e88a8445f405d0 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        $(BATCHES:.batch=.batch-ref.txt) \
        tests/test-batch.sh
 
-test_decode_LDADD = libdrm_intel.la
+test_decode_LDADD = libdrm_intel.la ../libdrm.la
 
 pkgconfig_DATA = libdrm_intel.pc