glsdk/libgbm.git
2 years agogbm: add support to import gbm_bos to surface master
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:58:53 +0000 (14:28 +0530)]
gbm: add support to import gbm_bos to surface

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
3 years agoRemove the unnecessary backends next
Karthik Ramanan [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Remove the unnecessary backends

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
5 years agogbm: differentiate between a valid DL load and symbol found
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:09:37 +0000 (18:39 +0530)]
gbm: differentiate between a valid DL load and symbol found

There could be a case where the dlopen succeeds but the gbm_backend symbol is
not found. Add print messages to differentiate the two cases.

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agogbm: bump revision to 2.0.0
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:53:38 +0000 (10:23 +0530)]
gbm: bump revision to 2.0.0

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agogbm: sync with upstream Mesa
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:50:34 +0000 (10:20 +0530)]
gbm: sync with upstream Mesa

Sync with Mesa repository for latest GBM interface.
Mesa repo : git://anongit.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa
commit : dd05ffebfcb5d2e7ca44def1907aa2fbadd5e19d

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoDEBIAN: debianization 9.0.0-8
Nikhil Devshatwar [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:48:11 +0000 (14:18 +0530)]
DEBIAN: debianization

7 years agoMakefile.am: add version info
Vincent Stehlé [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Makefile.am: add version info

This produces libgbm.so.1.0.0 instead of libgbm.so.0.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate to libudev.pc name
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Update to libudev.pc name

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
7 years agoupdate pkgconfig file
Rob Clark [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
update pkgconfig file

Need to add libdl/libudev dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
8 years agosync w/ latest wayland (gbm_surface, etc) github-robclark
Rob Clark [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:31:55 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
sync w/ latest wayland (gbm_surface, etc)

9 years agorebase on latest wayland version
Rob Clark [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 20:43:11 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
rebase on latest wayland version

9 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:00:29 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
initial commit