glsdk/logos.git
3 years agoadded compressed rgb32 1280x800 logo master
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:16:36 +0000 (10:46 +0530)]
added compressed rgb32 1280x800 logo

3 years agoadd argb 32 bit format for 1280x800 logo
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:59:43 +0000 (17:29 +0530)]
add argb 32 bit format for 1280x800 logo

3 years agoAdd Readme
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:38:51 +0000 (15:08 +0530)]
Add Readme

3 years agoresize image for 1920x1200 displays
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:26:07 +0000 (14:56 +0530)]
resize image for 1920x1200 displays

This is required for the newer panels which has 1920x1200 resolution.

Signed-off-by: Venkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
4 years agoAdded splash screen images
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 04:17:32 +0000 (09:47 +0530)]
Added splash screen images

The splash screen images are from

https://e2e.ti.com/blogs_/b/behind_the_wheel/archive/2015/03/11/bmw-s-all-new-2-series-convertible-drops-the-top-ti-provides-the-headroom

The repository includes the original jpg file as well as cropped jpg's
to fit the two LCD resolutions (800x480 and 1280x800). Images are also
stored  in raw NV12 format ( Y+UV two planes 4:2:0 format) are stored
with the .yuv extension. These are used for display on DRA7xx.

NV12 images compressed in lzo format are also present in the repository
for reducing the image load time.

Signed-off-by: Venkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>