u-boot 2011.09: add support for loop-through expansion boards on beagle and switch...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit008f50c7847a2aaa4fc26e82faf77630d380dc85
treeff46dc221fa3a0768b6be71ecd95f56318023ac8
parentb7e2fa7952dc80c93c5cff3fffd54ed067318229
u-boot 2011.09: add support for loop-through expansion boards on beagle and switch to ttyO2

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09/0001-beagleboard-add-support-for-scanning-loop-through-ex.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09/0002-beagleboard-switch-to-ttyO2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09.bb