linux-keystone: update from version 3.6-rc6 to 3.6.6
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:45:01 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commit033abf668471f7312ef741be2ab53108078c6ae7
tree6a5c739b328a4f9f660db46aa344f81cad0690df
parente2e92f525faa7a63981108d8d7cf2e03d03e14fa
linux-keystone: update from version 3.6-rc6 to 3.6.6

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/keystone.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone-3.6.6/defconfig [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone-3.5+3.6-rc6/defconfig with 64% similarity]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone_3.6.6.bb [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-keystone_3.6.bb with 74% similarity]