linux-ti-staging: update SRCREV and bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
commit03974f7c843f521f626707161e148ec81b99bdd4
tree8ae3529b98772706187d3831f5d4660396092257
parentafa0c625717b1d8a43f6da6d760840e024378c4c
linux-ti-staging: update SRCREV and bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR

* Update SRCREV for the recent merges in TI staging tree, still 3.8.2
* Bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR to trigger rebuilding out-of-tree components

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb