linux 3.0: enable 'option' serial for beagleboard
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:23:46 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 21:56:41 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
commit05d3883a788500ea987865f4db7e547040b83bf6
treee4fc265a77a6cbe4b3d5afec4534338b2d6a11c9
parent8172b803e73126c2e336050d43251538bdc4d09b
linux 3.0: enable 'option' serial for beagleboard

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb